Unser Team

Unsere freundlichen und kompetenten Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung!

Marko Zabel

 Telefon: 03341/3063-0

 E-Mail: marko.zabel@autohaus-zabel.de

 Geschäftsführer
Nadine Madel

 Telefon: 03341/3063-11

 E-Mail: nadine.madel@autohaus-zabel.de

 Controlling
Gerlinde Löffler

 Telefon: 03341/3063-0

 E-Mail: gerlinde.loeffler@autohaus-zabel.de

 Serviceassistentin
Dirk Wittchen

 Telefon: 03341/3063-17

 E-Mail: dirk.wittchen@autohaus-zabel.de

 Verkaufsberater
Gerald Becker

 Telefon: 03341/3063-0

 E-Mail: gerald.becker@autohaus-zabel.de

 Serviceberater
Axel Beitke

 Telefon: 03341/3063-14

 E-Mail: axel.beitke@autohaus-zabel.de

 Abschleppdienst
Julia Ritzrow

 Telefon: 03341/3063-0

 E-Mail: julia.ritzrow@autohaus-zabel.de

 Serviceassistentin